top of page

This & That

Cover (2).jpg

1. Mr. Bojangles

2. Take Me Home, Country Roads

3. Sweet Annie

4. Early Morning Rain

5. It Never Rains in Arizona*

6. Sweet Caroline

7. Fan*

8. Off and Away*

9. Happy Does 

10. Your Song

Self-released April 2023. (*) denotes compositions by Blake Gorman (©2022-23). All other compositions by various songwriters. 

Blake Gorman - lead vocals, keyboards, acoustic and electric guitars, bass, drum pad, tambourine

Glenn Silva - photographer

bottom of page