top of page

Blake Gorman

1. We Need a Change

2. Candice!

3. And the Snow Keeps Falling 

4. Forge Ahead

5. It's Time

6. Come Along with Me (It's Christmas Time)

Self-released November 2018. All compositions by Blake Gorman (©2016-18)


Blake Gorman - lead vocals, keyboards, acoustic and electric guitars, drum pad

Kristin Gorman - photographer

bottom of page